Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Colony/Lewisville

1 rating

Not saying any names but the lady that cut my hair jacked it up so bad I had to buzz it. Would not recommend going here.

1 rating

Robert has no ethics, he doesn't respect the online appointments, would try to make me feel guilty and take no responsibility for his misconduct.

1 rating
  • 09/27/19
  • Alan T. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/WvM92smqQoZE3_xLcZtx-w?hrid=v6cHsE7vRsHaEtfRrq0mgw

Rated 2.9 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

1
Chance L. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Not saying any names but the lady that cut my hair jacked it up so bad I had to buzz it. Would not r"

1
J C. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Robert has no ethics, he doesn't respect the online appointments, would try to make me feel guilty a"

1
Alan T. | September 27, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/WvM92smqQoZE3_xLcZtx-w?hrid=v6cHsE7vRsHaEtfRrq0mgw"

4
A M. | September 25, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a haircut and the stylists are super friendly!"

5
Bryan B. | September 15, 2019 Google

"Ask for Robert, he does a great job."

1
Ramses R. | August 10, 2019 Google

"I have previously visited Spot clips, but the last two times the deal has been bad! This last time M"

5
superdeathbang | August 4, 2019 Google

"Let me sniff beard oil until I found the one I liked!"

5
Michael g. | August 3, 2019 Google

"I only go to Bethany because she knows what she's doing and she knows how to cut my hair"

1
Lisa O. | August 2, 2019 Google

"We have been going to this location since it opened and always had great service. My husband and son"

1
Astrid S. | August 2, 2019 Google

"I was there today and will not be coming back! My son was getting a haircut by bethany shes been cut"