Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Colony/Lewisville

5 rating

Always go to a sports clips were ever my job may take me across the usa. Love this franchise.

4 rating

Good service at a good price. The online check in is convenient, and Target is right there if the wait is 30 minutes.

5 rating

Awesome haircut

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Chris W. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Always go to a sports clips were ever my job may take me across the usa. Love this franchise."

4
Mark N. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Good service at a good price. The online check in is convenient, and Target is right there if the wa"

5
steve l. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Awesome haircut"

5
Craig R. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Alex does a great job!"

1
Chance L. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Not saying any names but the lady that cut my hair jacked it up so bad I had to buzz it. Would not r"

1
J C. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Robert has no ethics, he doesn't respect the online appointments, would try to make me feel guilty a"

1
Alan T. | September 27, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/WvM92smqQoZE3_xLcZtx-w?hrid=v6cHsE7vRsHaEtfRrq0mgw"

4
A M. | September 25, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a haircut and the stylists are super friendly!"

5
Bryan B. | September 15, 2019 Google

"Ask for Robert, he does a great job."

1
Ramses R. | August 10, 2019 Google

"I have previously visited Spot clips, but the last two times the deal has been bad! This last time M"