Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Colony/Lewisville

1 rating

I have previously visited Spot clips, but the last two times the deal has been bad! This last time Mrs. YESSENIA made a bad haircut and I don't understand anything when she speaks, I understand that my English is not as good as that of the Americans but it is not for me to ridicule a client. I DON'T HAVE MORE WITH MY FAMILY IN THIS PLACE!

5 rating
  • 08/04/19
  • superdeathbang Google

Let me sniff beard oil until I found the one I liked!

5 rating

I only go to Bethany because she knows what she's doing and she knows how to cut my hair

Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

1
Ramses R. | August 10, 2019 Google

"I have previously visited Spot clips, but the last two times the deal has been bad! This last time M"

5
superdeathbang | August 4, 2019 Google

"Let me sniff beard oil until I found the one I liked!"

5
Michael g. | August 3, 2019 Google

"I only go to Bethany because she knows what she's doing and she knows how to cut my hair"

1
Astrid S. | August 2, 2019 Google

"I was there today and will not be coming back! My son was getting a haircut by bethany shes been cut"

1
Lisa O. | August 2, 2019 Google

"We have been going to this location since it opened and always had great service. My husband and son"

1
Rainnee D. | August 2, 2019 Google

"I will never go back! I showed up early because I thought I might have to wait for my turn. I got a "

5
Kal E. | August 2, 2019 Google

"I only go with bethany, she cuts my hair and she's always on point with my hair and very professiona"

5
pqhtm8 | July 24, 2019 Google

"Alex M is awesome. I make sure she does my hair. I've never had a complaint about any stylist I've h"

5
Ismael L. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Been getting my haircut here for a while now and I absolutely love it my stylist rob always cuts my "

1
Cody G. | June 4, 2019 Google

"The ladies are nice but didn?t cut anything like what I asked for which is in their system... never "